Nafshi Meditation

From the Middle East to the Far East, meditation has intrigued and inspired millions in both ancient and modern times.  Neuroscience shows improved brain and body function for those who practice meditation regularly.  But is it Jewish!?!  Experience Nafshi Meditation from the lens of the late Rabbi Aryeh Kaplan and the Hasidic masters.  Join a community of spiritual seekers in an atmosphere of inner calm in-person, or from the comfort of your home.  Nafshi Meditation is creating a space for serenity in our busy daily lives.  No experience necessary.  

22554.jpg

Nafshi Meditation

Meets Monthly

NAFSHI MEDITATION DETAILS

DATES: Meditation Monday; 12pm Pacific, 1pm Mountain, 2pm Central, 3pm Eastern, 10pm Israel Time. 
 
ZOOM MEETING ID: 935 210 5823.       PASSCODE: 144181  

FACILITATORS: Rabbi Mike Friedman and David Rachman

SUGGESTED DONATION: $10